Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Announcing Free Canadian Family History Webinars

"Canadian Treasures", photo by Kathryn Lake Hogan, Windsor, Ontario, 2012.


Need help researching your ancestors from Canada?


Free webinars to help you with your Canadian family history research have now been scheduled. Please join me on the following dates for these topics:


Digging Your Canadian Roots
Tuesday, March 15, 2012
6:00 pm PT
7:00 pm MT
8:00 pm CT
9:00 pm ET
Register here


Making the Most of the Canadian Census Records
Thursday, March 22, 2012
6:00 pm PT
7:00 pm MT
8:00 pm CT
9:00 pm ET
Register here


Canadian Ports of Entry: Ship Passenger Lists, Immigration Records and Border Crossing Records
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
6:00 pm PT
7:00 pm MT
8:00 pm CT
9:00 pm ET
Register here


Fighting for the King: Researching Your American Revolutionary Loyalist Ancestor
Thursday, May 24, 2012
6:00 pm PT
7:00 pm MT
8:00 pm CT
9:00 pm ET
Register here


Mapping Your Ancestors' Footsteps
Thursday, June 21, 2012
6:00 pm PT
7:00 pm MT
8:00 pm CT
9:00 pm ET
Register here


Copyright by Kathryn Lake Hogan, 2012.



1 comment:

Jen Baldwin said...

Thank you for this! I have some family from Alberta, and would really love to get some insight on searching "internationally" from the U.S. Can't wait!