Friday, April 15, 2016

Free Virtual Chat: Using Canadian Maps in Your Research

Are you using maps in your family history research? Join me for a FREE Virtual Chat. We'll be discussing Canadian maps in family history research - where to find maps, and how to best use maps to help in your research.

DATE: Saturday, April 16, 2016
TIME: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 noon CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT | 6:00 pm BST.

You do NOT have to be a student of the National Institute for Genealogical Studies to attend the live Virtual Chat.

I'll see you there!

Use this link to log-in:

© Copyright by Kathryn Lake Hogan, 2016. All Rights Reserved